Appendix J Composition of the Examination Board per 06-03-2020

Central Examination Board

Chair (one of the chairs of the Exam Committee)

Jan van der Linde

Member and Vice Chair (one of the chairs of the Exam Committee)

Chris Remmers

Member and secretary (one of the chairs of the Exam Committee) Wim Broekman

Member (one of the chairs of the Exam Committee)

Edgar van de Laak

External member (outside the four programmes)

Gerda Redmeijer

Secretarial support (administration office employee),

employee is not a member of the Examination Board Esther van den Berg-Wolfs

Automotive Exam Committee, taught in Helmond and Eindhoven

Chair of the Automotive Exam Committee Edgar van de Laak

Secretary of the Automotive Exam Committee Resi Fuchs

Member, full-time programme specialist and

Vice Secretary of the Automotive Exam Committee Rob Gulikers

Member and Vice Chair, programme specialist of full-time programmes

Ted Wonders

Secretarial support (administration office employee for the Automotive

programme, combined with membership of the Examination Board, secretary). Resi Fuchs

Electrical Engineering Exam Committee

Chair of the Electrical Engineering Exam Committee Jan van der Linde

Secretary and Vice Chair of the Electrical Engineering Exam Committee Henk Mandemaker

Member, programme expert and Vice Secretary of the Electrical Engineering

Exam Committee Peter van Kollenburg

Member, specialist of part-time Dutch programmes

Tekin Yilmaz

Member, specialist of full-time English programmes Willem-Jan Verkerk

Secretarial support (administration office employee for the Electrical

Engineering programme), not a member of the Examination Board).

Marianne Kersten

Mechatronics Exam Committee

Chair of the Mechatronics Exam Committee Chris Remmers

Secretary and Vice Chair of the Mechatronics Exam Committee Jitske Cornielje

Member, specialist of full-time programmes and Vice Secretary of the

Mechatronics Exam Committee Paul Goede

Member, specialist of full-time English programmes Eric de Haas

Secretarial support (administration office employee for the Mechatronics

programme), not a member of the Examination Board).

Margot van der Loo

Mechanical Engineering Exam Committee

Chair of the Mechanical Engineering Exam Committee Wim Broekman

Secretary and Vice Chair of the Mechanical Engineering Exam Committee Karin van Krijl

Member, specialist of fulltime English programmes and Vice Secretary of the Mechanical Engineering Exam Committee Esther Vinken

Member, programme specialist Ton Gielen

Member, specialist of part-time programmes

Jan van Schijndel

Secretarial support (administration office employee for the Mechanical Engineering programme), not a member of the Examination Board.

Gisela Greijmans